ELEKTRONSKI NASLOVI UČITELJEV IN STROKOVNIH DELAVCEV

PRIIMEK IME E – naslov
Berlec Andrejka andreja.berlec@guest.arnes.si
Blatnik Eva eva.blatnik@siol.net
Brovč Alenka alenka.brovc@guest.arnes.si
Burkeljca Sabina sabina.burkeljca@guest.arnes.si
Cerar Ema ema.cerar@guest.arnes.si
Cotman Blaž blazcotman@hotmail.com
Dešman Petra petra.desman@guest.arnes.si
Drobne Marko marko_drobne@yahoo.com
Gaber Peceli Anita anita.gaber-peceli@guest.arnes.si
Gale Ani ani.gale@guest.arnes.si
Gasparič Zlatka zlatka.gasparic@guest.arnes.si
Gomboc Simona simona.gomboc@guest.arnes.si
Gostinčar Teja teja.gostincar@guest.arnes.si
Grabar Andreja andreja.grabarova@gmail.com
Grilj Vilma vilma.grilj@guest.arnes.si
Grobin Kham Tjaša tjasa.grobin@guest.arnes.si
Holy Kovačič Tatjana tatjana.holy@guest.arnes.si
Huth Tjaša tjhuth@yahoo.com.au
Jakoš Vasle Mateja jakos.vasle@gmail.com
Jeretina Anžin Draga dragica.jeretina-anzin@guest.arnes.si
Jeromen Jure jure.jeromen@guest.arnes.si
Klemenc Saša sasa.majhenic@gmail.com
Koncilija Janez janez.koncilija@guest.arnes.si
Koželj-Juhant Sonja sonja.kozelj1@guest.arnes.si
Kranjc Tjaša tjasa.kranjc@guest.arnes.si
Lapanje Irena irena.lapanje@guest.arnes.si
Lemut Nadja nadja.lemut@gmail.com
Logar Urška us_logar@yahoo.co.uk
Maček Meta meta.dobi@gmail.com
Mah Martin martin.mah@guest.arnes.si
Mučibabić Irena irena.mucibabic@gmail.com
Obleščak Nataša natasa.o@hotmail.com
Pavlenč Ina iinnaa@gmail.com
Pečevnik Metka metkapecevnik@gmail.com
Pepelnak Arnerić Marija marija.pepelnak@guest.arnes.si
Petek Tomšič Maja maja.petek-tomsic@guest.arnes.si
Pipan Vanessa pipan.vanessa@gmail.com
Podgorski Rositka rositka.podgorski@guest.arnes.si
Podpečan Ana podpecan.a@gmail.com
Pokovec Natalija natalija.pokovec@guest.arnes.si
Posedi Boštjan bostjan.posedi@gmail.com
Ramovš Štefka stefka.ramovs@guest.arnes.si
Skubic Katja katja.skubic@guest.arnes.si
Smolè Dušan dusan.smole@guest.arnes.si
Stančič Jana jana.stancic@guest.arnes.si
Šarc Tatjana tatjana.flerin@guest.arnes.si
Šarec Romana romana.sarec@gmail.com
Šincek Bruno bsincek.osrodica@gmail.com
Šircelj Katja katjaa.sircelj@gmail.com
Škofic Katarina katarina.skofic@guest.arnes.si
Šmit Bahčič Darinka darinka.smit-bahcic1@guest.arnes.si
Šuštar Petra petra.sustar@guest.arnes.si
Tomelj Jožica joza.tomelj@guest.arnes.si
Trobec Damjana damjana.trobec@guest.arnes.si
Vidmar Mateja mateja.vidmar@guest.arnes.si
Vodička Lea lea.vodicka@gmail.com
Volčini Danica danica.volcini@guest.arnes.si
Vrtačnik Merčun Vilma vvrtacnik@gmail.com
Zupančič Kristina kristina.brcar@guest.arnes.si
Žankar Darja darja.zankar@guest.arnes.si
Žavbi Anja zavbi.anja@gmail.com